Homepage | Flux Pavilion

The official Flux Pavilion site

@fluxpavilion (Instagram)

The day is upon us! The end of one journey into the beginning of another.

My 16-track album .wav is out now. I hope you enjoy it! ⚡️
Let there be light ⚡️
Distant explorers 👀  just two more days until my .wav album is here. I can't wait to share it with you all.
Tune in tonight 7pm GMT / 11am PST / 2pm EST over on my Twitch channel as I take you through the first listen of my .wav album, out this Thursday 💙 channel link in bio.
Flux Pavillion Laptop Illustration
Flux Pavillion Ashtray Illustration
Flux Pavillion Hat Illustration
Flux Pavillion Headphone Illustration
Flux Pavillion Glasses Illustration