Shows

Sat 27 Apr 2019

Ministry Of Sound

London, UK

Thu 16 May 2019

10 Years of Circus: Vulcan Gas Company

Austin, TX

Fri 17 May 2019

10 Years of Circus: Stereo Live

Dallas, TX

Sat 18 May 2019

10 Years of Circus: Stereo Live

Houston, TX

Thu 23 May 2019

10 Years of Circus: Subsonix

Oaklahoma City, OK

Fri 24 May 2019

Summer Camp Festival (24 – 26 Date TBA)

Chillicothe, IL

Sat 25 May 2019

Sunset Music Festival

Tampa, US

Thu 30 May 2019

10 Years of Circus: Town Ballroom

Buffalo, NY

Thu 06 Jun 2019

10 Years of Circus: The Intersection

Grand Rapids, MI

Fri 07 Jun 2019

10 Years of Circus: Ravine

Atlanta, GA

Sat 08 Jun 2019

World Nightclub

Charlotte, NC

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Hurricane Festival

Scheessel, Germany

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Southside Festival

Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Sun 21 Jul 2019

Tomorrowland

Boom, Belgium

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Rampage Open Air (Date TBA)

Antwerp, Belgium

Fri 02 Aug 2019

10 Years of Circus: Elektricity

Pontiac, MI

Sat 03 Aug 2019

The Pavilion at Pan Am

Indianapolis, IN

Fri 30 Aug 2019

Electric Zoo (Date TBA Aug 30 – Sep 1)

Randall Island Park, NYC

Sun 01 Sep 2019

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO