Shows

Fri 21 Jun 2019

Hurricane Festival

Scheessel, Germany

Sun 23 Jun 2019

Southside Festival

Neuhausen ob Eck, Germany

Sat 06 Jul 2019

Neversea Festival

Constanta, Romania

Sat 20 Jul 2019

Parookaville

Weeze, Germany

Sun 21 Jul 2019

Tomorrowland

Boom, Belgium

Fri 26 Jul 2019

Rampage Open Air

Lommel, Belgium

Fri 02 Aug 2019

10 Years of Circus: Elektricity

Pontiac, MI

Sat 03 Aug 2019

The Pavilion at Pan Am

Indianapolis, IN

Sun 04 Aug 2019

Hard Summer (b2b with Netsky)

Fontana, CA

Sold Out

Fri 30 Aug 2019

Electric Zoo (Date TBA Aug 30 – Sep 1)

Randall Island Park, NYC

Fri 30 Aug 2019

North Coast Music Festival

Chicago, IL

Sun 01 Sep 2019

Mission Ballroom

Denver, CO